Peach Strawberry Smoothie 


Making this was a complete whim. We had some strawberries that needed to be used up before we just had to toss them. I started to search strawberry and peanut butter but doing a combination with peaches came up and I went with that. We had frozen some peach slices individually for this exact reason. There were several to choose from and I settled on this one. 

I didn’t really make any changes although I did use a tablespoon of Truvia sweetener in place of the sugar. And I didn’t really measure the peaches and strawberries. I just eyeballed about a cup each. 

This was a great smoothe. Pretty quick to make and not a lot of ingredients. I think I will definitely need to invest in a better blender if I am going to keep this up. 

This entry was posted in Breakfast, Fruit and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

