Walter Sands Easy White Bread, Take 7

  
In thinking about this, I don’t think I’ve made this since the last time I posted about it. I’ve made a few other breads since then but decided to go back to this one. And I’m posting about it as I haven’t made it since then and I think I “got it”. And by “got it”, I mean that I have a nice rounded loaf and not something that fell and flattened out. You can read the recipe directly here

I didn’t really do anything different except I did not cover the pan for the second rise. This meant that I didn’t have to worry about pulling off a piece of plastic and it getting stuck and causing problems. Now, maybe that actually had nothing to do with it and it was something else entirely but that’s what I am going with. 

This entry was posted in Bread and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

