Deconstructed S’mores

IMG_1380I found this in a magazine and had a feeling of “why haven’t I thought of that?”  There wasn’t really a recipe attached to it.  After all, it’s just melted chocolate, crushed graham crackers and the marshmallows.  I melted milk chocolate kisses with a little milk.  A little goes a long way.  I wound up making more than I had originally wanted to (this was a quick dessert for the kids one night) but it worked just fine.  I dipped half the marshmallow but you could probably cover the whole thing.  I let them cool a bit on a plate before serving.  We had some leftover (I know, I know, how could that actually be possible) and we put them in a container and put them in the fridge.  Worked just fine for later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

